Other Events

As well as all of our weekly and monthly markets we attend several shows through out the year. 


Eat Burnham on Sea Food Festival: Saturdays 26th May and 27th October

Cheddar Food Festival: Saturday 8th September

Dorset County Show (DT2 7SD): Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd September

Frampton Country Fair (GL2 7HS): Sunday 9th September

Frome Show (West Woodlands BA11 5ES): Saturday 8th September

Gillingham & Shaftesbury Show: Wednesday 15th August

Mells Daffodil Festival: Monday 2nd April

Mid Somerset Show (Shepton Mallet BA4 5RT): Sunday 19th August

Sherborne Castle Country Fair (DT9 5NR): Monday 28th May

The Royal Bath & West Show (BA4 6QN):Wednesday 30th May to Saturday 3rd June

New Forest Show (Brockenhurst  SO42 7QH): Tuesday 24th to Thursday 26th July

Eat Portishead Food Festival: Saturday 11th August

Eat Taunton Food Festival: Saturday 12th May

Taunton Flower Show: Friday 3rd and Saturday 4th August

Weston super Mare Christmas Food Festival (The Tropicana BS23 1BE): Saturday 15th December